Executive Directors and Vice Chairman

Home > Walk Into Want Want

 
     Executive Directors
  • TSAI Eng-Meng

    Born in 1957, is our Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, executive Director and also the chairman of our Strategy Committee. Mr. Tsai is also a director of a number of the Group’s subsidiaries. He succeeded his father to become the Group’s Chairman in April 1987. Mr. Tsai joined our Group and began his career in the food and beverages industry in 1976 and has more than 40 years of experience in the industry. He was a council member of the Standing Committee of Taiwan Confectionery, Biscuit and Floury Food Industry Association, and the Food Development Association of Taiwan. In June 2013, Mr. Tsai was awarded an honorary doctorate degree in business studies from the Chinese Culture University in Taiwan in recognition of his outstanding achievements in business operations and active contributions to social welfare. Mr. Tsai is a director of Hot-Kid Holdings Limited and Norwares Overseas Inc. which have discloseable interests in the Company under Part XV of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong). Mr. Tsai is the father of Mr. Tsai Shao-Chung and Mr. Tsai Wang-Chia and the uncle of Mr. Cheng Wen-Hsien.

  • TSAI Wang-Chia

    Born in 1984, is our Chief Operating Officer,executive Director and also a member of our Strategy Committee. Mr. Tsai Wang-Chia is also a director of a number of subsidiaries of our Group. Mr. Tsai Wang-Chia graduated from the Canadian International School in Singapore in July 2003. He joined the Group in April 2004 and has over 10 years of experience in the food and beverage industry. He had undergone management job rotations in several areas such as product marketing and planning in the snack foods business unit and had also acted as a manager in the Chairman’s office. He was appointed as the deputy general manager of the dairy business unit in May 2008 and was promoted to vice president of the dairy and beverages business group in 2009. He was appointed as the Chief Operating Officer of the Group in December 2012. Mr. Tsai Wang-Chia is the son of Mr. Tsai Eng-Meng, the younger brother of Mr. Tsai Shao-Chung and a cousin of Mr. Cheng Wen-Hsien.

  • Huang Yung-Sung

    Born in 1953, is the Chief Marketing Officer of the Group,executive Director and also a member of our Strategy Committee. Mr. Huang graduated from Taiwan Mingsin Junior College of Technology with a degree in engineering. Mr. Huang has more than 30 years of experience in sales and marketing. He joined the Group in January 1985 and was responsible for planning and marketing affairs. Mr. Huang was the Group’s general manager for the East China region from 1995 to 1998, fully responsible for the Group’s operations within such region. In1999, Mr. Huang became a director of the Group’s international sales division, being responsible for the Group’s international sales operation. From 2002 until his appointment as the Group’s Chief Marketing Officer on 1 March 2015, Mr. Huang had been serving as the marketing director of the China region.

  • CHU Chi-Wen

    Born in 1965, is our Chief Financial Officer, executive Director and also a member of our Strategy Committees. Mr. Chu graduated from Michigan State University with a master’s degree in economics in 1992. He also graduated with a master’s degree in professional accountancy from the Chinese University of Hong Kong & Shanghai National Accounting Institute. Mr. Chu has 20 years of experience in financial management. Before joining our Group in April 1997, Mr. Chu was a financial analyst for the Taiwan Provincial Government from 1992 to 1995 and a finance supervisor at Delta Electronics, Inc. from 1995 to 1996. He worked at Dialer & Business Co. Ltd from 1996 to 1997 as an assistant finance manager.

  • Mr. Tsai Ming-Hui

    Born in 1968, is the general manager of the Group’s Southeast Asia Development Department, and is mainly responsible for the Group business development and strategy in Southeast Asia. Mr. Tsai is also responsible for the sales management, brand promotion and market awareness of our products in Hong Kong and Macau. He is a director of Want Want Four Seas Company Limited, a subsidiary of the Company. Mr. Tsai graduated from Department of Mechanical Engineering of Hsinpu Institute of Technology and joined the Group in March 1995. He has over 20 years of experience in snack food, beverage sales and team management. He was in a key management role in the Group’s Taiwan sales department, Shanghai sales management department, Central China sales region, and Hong Kong and Macau regions, as well as the business unit general manager.

  • Ms. Lai Hong Yee

    Born in 1968, is our company secretary and one of the authorised representatives of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the “Listing Rules”). Ms. Lai holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in accounting from the City University of Hong Kong. She has over 25 years of experience in company secretarial, finance, accounting and auditing fields. Ms. Lai joined the Group in February 2008. Prior to joining our Group, Ms. Lai worked at Gemalto Technologies Asia Limited as financial controller for over 8 years. She is a fellow member of both The Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and The Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales.

     Vice Chairman
  • LIAO Ching-Tsun

    Born in 1951, is our Vice Chairman, non-executive Director and also a member of our Strategy Committee. Mr. Liao is also a director of a number of the Group’s subsidiaries. Mr. Liao graduated from Taipei College of Maritime Technology with a degree in aquatic food processing. Mr. Liao has more than 40 years of experience in the food and beverages industry.He joined our Group in July 1977 and held various positions within the Group such as vice president of the snack foods business group, head of production section, head of quality control section, deputy factory manager and factory manager of I Lan Foods Industrial Co., Ltd, a subsidiary of our Company. He is one of the pioneers in spearheading the Group’s China operations. Mr. Liao was our executive Director from November 2007 to December 2016 and was re-designated as a non-executive Director with effect from 1 January 2017.

   Copy Right Trademarks Want Want China Holdings Limited

执行董事及副主席

首页 > 走进旺旺 > 执行董事及副主席

 
     执行董事
  • 蔡衍明

    1957年生,本集团主席、行政总裁、执行董事及策略委员会主席。蔡先生亦是本集团多家附属公司的董事。他于1987年4月继承父业而成为本集团主席。蔡先生于1976年加入本集团及开始从事食品和饮料行业的事业,于业界具有逾40年经验。他曾担任台湾区糖果饼干面食工业同业工会及食品发展协会的常务理监事。于2013年6月,蔡先生获台湾中国文化大学颁发荣誉商学博士学位,表扬其经营企业卓越成就及积极投入社会公益的贡献。根据证券及期货条例(香港法例第571章)第XV部,Hot-Kid Holdings Limited 及Norwares Overseas Inc. 持有本公司须予披露之股份权益,而蔡先生是这两家公司之董事。蔡先生为蔡绍中先生及蔡旺家先生的父亲及郑文宪先生的舅父。

  • 蔡旺家

    1984年生,本集团首席营运官、执行董事及策略委员会成员。蔡旺家先生亦是本集团多家附属公司的董事。蔡旺家先生于2003年7月毕业于新加坡的加拿大国际学校。于2004年4月加入本集团,拥有逾10年的食品及饮料行业经验。蔡旺家先生于本集团内曾担任多个管理职务,如休闲食品事业部的产品企划、幕僚处经理等。于2008年5月调至乳品事业部任副总经理,2009年升任乳饮事业群副总裁。蔡旺家先生于2012年12月获委任为本集团的首席营运官。蔡旺家先生为蔡衍明先生的儿子,并分别为蔡绍中先生及郑文宪先生的弟弟和表弟。

  • 黄永松

    1953年生,为本集团市场营销长、执行董事及策略委员会成员。黄先生毕业于台湾明新工业专科学校,取得工程学学位,于销售及营销方面具有30多年经验。黄先生于1985年1月加入本集团,负责企划及营销相关事务。1995年至1998年间,他任职本集团大陆华东区总经理,负责本集团于该地区的营运管理。其后,黄先生于1999年就任本集团国际事业处处长,负责本集团的国际事业营运。自2002年起至2015年3月1日获委任为本集团市场营销长之前,黄先生就任大陆营销体系营运总处总处长。

  • 朱纪文

    1965年生,本集团财务总监、执行董事及策略委员会成员。朱先生于1992年毕业于密西根州立大学,取得经济学硕士学位。他亦于香港中文大学及上海国家会计学院合办的课程取得专业会计学硕士学位。朱先生于财务管理方面具有20年经验。于1997年4月加入本集团前,朱先生于1992年至1995年出任台湾省政府财务分析师,于1995年至1996年任职台达电子工业股份有限公司财务部主管。朱先生于1996年至1997年曾任职大霸电子股份有限公司为助理财务经理。

  • 蔡明辉

    1968年生,集团东南亚发展事业部总经理,主要负责本集团东南亚业务发展和策略。蔡先生亦负责香港及澳门地区旺旺产品销售管理,品牌推广及商品于该市场能见度提升等工作。蔡先生是本公司附属公司旺旺四洲有限公司的董事。蔡先生毕业于新埔技术学院机械科,于1995年3月加入本集团,拥有20年以上休闲食品、饮料销售及管理团队的经验,历任台湾营业单位、上海销售管理处、华中营业区、香港及澳门地区主管要职及事业部总经理。

  • 黎康仪

    1968年生,公司秘书以及根据香港联合交易所有限公司证券上市规则(「上市规则」)第3.05条所规定本公司之授权代表。黎女士持有香港城市大学会计系文学士学位。她于公司秘书、财务、会计及审核方面具有25年以上经验。黎女士于2008年2月加入本集团。于加入本集团前,黎女士曾在Gemalto Technologies Asia Limited任职财务总监逾八年。她是香港会计师公会及英格兰及韦尔斯特许会计师公会资深会员。

     副主席
  • 廖清圳

    1951年生,董事会副主席、非执行董事及策略委员会成员。廖先生现为本集团多家附属公司的董事,廖先生毕业于台北海洋技术学院,取得水产食品加工学学位。廖先生于食品及饮料行业具有逾40年经验。他于1977年7月加入本集团,曾担任多个职务,包括休闲食品事业群副总裁、并曾于本公司附属公司宜兰食品工业股份有限公司担任生产部主管,品保部主管, 副厂长及厂长职务。他是开创本集团中国业务的先锋之一。廖先生于2007年11月至2016年12月期间担任本公司执行董事。并于2017年1月1日起获调任为非执行董事。

  版权所有 上海旺旺食品集团有限公司 沪ICP备10203374号