News

Home > Walk Into Want Want > News

 
Want Want Group held Grand Opening Ceremony at new Shanghai Headquarter

The grand opening ceremony of the new Want Want Headquarter was held on Sept 19th, 2006. This opening ceremony was made up by three sub-ceremonies including the introduction of our pure gold Hot-Kid “Golden Plaque”, the honoring and naming of Mr. Maki Keisaku as “Father of Want Want”, and the memorial of former Chairman Mr. Tsai A Sze & Mrs. Tsai. 

The participants on that day include Group Chairman Tsai and his families, Chairman Maki of Iwatsuka Seika and his families. Meanwhile, top executives of the Group also attended these ceremonies. 

Chinese people are all eager to establish their own "Golden Plaque" in its industries, and now, Want Want has made a Hot-Kid with pure gold. This pure gold Hot-Kid, 107 centimeters in height and 34400 grams (1213.4 ounces) in mass, is a one of a kind item and is truly a "golden plaque”. The settlement of this golden Hot-Kid at the headquarters of the Group has fully reflected that the Group attaches importance to quality and reputation, and reflected their determination to maintain this “Golden Plaque”. 

On the same day, the Group also held the ceremonies on naming of Mr. Maki Keisaku as "Father of Want Want ", and introduction of memorial for former Chairman Tsai Ah Sze along with Mrs. Tsai in order to express Chairman’s feeling of gratitude towards Mr. Maki and his own parents. 

 

  

   Copy Right Trademarks Want Want China Holdings Limited

旺旺新闻

首页 > 走进旺旺 > 旺旺新闻

 
旺旺隆重举行总部新大楼揭幕仪式
  值此2006年初秋之际,旺旺于9月19日在总部新大楼隆重举行了纯金旺仔标志“金字招牌”揭幕典礼、“旺旺之父”槇计作先生铜像揭幕典礼及前董事长蔡阿仕先生暨蔡陈招夫人铜像揭幕典礼。
 
  出席揭幕典礼的有董事长蔡衍明、蔡董事长家人、日本岩塚制菓株式会社槇社长及其家眷。同时,公司高层领导也到会观礼。
 
  中国人都欲在商界树立自己的“金字招牌”,现今,旺旺就以纯黄金打造了一尊旺仔金像。纯金旺仔高达107厘米,重34400克,目前堪称世界独一无二,是真正的“金字”招牌。纯金旺仔落户旺旺总部充分体现了企业重视品质和信誉,誓打造旺旺真正“金字招牌”的决心。
 
  当天,公司还举行了“旺旺之父” 槇计作先生纪念铜像揭幕典礼及前董事长蔡阿仕先生暨蔡陈招夫人纪念铜像揭幕典礼,表达了董事长对“旺旺之父”槇计作先生的感恩及对父母的怀念之情。

 

  

  版权所有 上海旺旺食品集团有限公司 沪ICP备10203374号