News

Home > Walk Into Want Want > News

 
Reaching the peak of the mountain with splendid culture

Chengdu Sub-division Human Resource Department – Jin Xing, Wang.


October 31st, Employees at Chengdu sub branch conducted a cultural speech contest and an excursion to the Golden Dragon Great Wall. 

When the tour bus arrived at the destination, everyone was deeply amazed by the clear water and blue skies accompanied with the surrounding green forest. Everyone sat around the Want Want lantern and just appreciate nature itself.  

During the activity, everyone was divided into groups of 8. From the groups of eight, each group picks out a representative to join the final competition. The first representative in line is from the “Smile Group”, she is a new employee from the Human Resource department. Using her point of view as a new employee, she gave a speech about her feelings towards Want Want with the use of a pyramid diagram she made with the idea of the Company operation eidos, and objectives. “The Red Girl Scout”, formed by the marketing department recommended a representative who gave a speech with creative use of body language that kept the group involved. “Executive Finance Group” recommended a representative who gave a speech about the importance of culture; her graceful speaking skills have deeply amazed the whole group leading the competition to a climax. The most unforgettable performance is by the representative from the “Brother Clan”. He used his bright and clear voice to speak out his pride as a salesman which captured the attention of everyone who felt the same way.  

“Brother Clan” took the first place and won a medal and a chance to take a photo with the executive. Second place belonged to the “Excutive Finance Group”, and third place given to the “Red Girl Scouts”.  

After Lunch, the journey to the Golden Dragon Great Wall has begun. 

The Golden Dragon Great Wall is a replica of the real Great Wall of China with the length of 3 Kilometre.  Along the way to the top, the air was fresh, sky was blue, with a clear view of the surroundings. Of course as the wall gets higher and steeper, some members start to pull away from the group. The group decided to stop and just enjoy the beautiful views of autumn. 

After a short rest, the group once again aims for the top of the wall and kept on going. Through support and encouragement, they finally arrived. The looks of satisfaction and pride soon flowed out from their smiles.  

Through the speech competition and excursion, everyone now understands the meaning of the company eidos and objectives even better now.

 

 

  

   Copy Right Trademarks Want Want China Holdings Limited

旺旺新闻

首页 > 走进旺旺 > 旺旺新闻

 
灿烂文化、勇攀高峰——记成都分公司企业文化户外比赛活动
成都分公司人力资源课   王锦星
 
  10月31日,成都分公司的同仁们来到风景怡人的郊外进行了一场别开生面的企业文化演讲比赛以及登金龙长城活动。
 
  当客车行驶至活动目的地时,大家被眼前的风景深深吸引住了:依山傍水、山清水秀,蓝蓝的天空、绿绿的森林、火红的旺旺灯笼,相映成趣。大家围坐在果园里,享受着大自然的恩赐。
 
  活动中,大家被分为8个小组,每个小组推荐出一位最优秀的人员,参加分公司的决赛。评委组由总监及营业长、内勤主管组成。主持人介绍规则之后,比赛正式开始了。第一位出场的是由管理课和人力资源课组成的“SMILE队”,演讲者是一位进公司三个月的人力资源课新人。她以一个新人的角度讲述了她对旺旺的感情,从经营理念、经营指标组成的“金字塔”图,讲出了希望旺旺在踏实的根基上长长久久旺下去的祝福;销管课组成的“红色娘子军”队推荐的演讲者用微笑的手势引入了演讲内容,大家纷纷做出“微笑”的动作和表情,现场的气氛活跃起来。良好的互动性,带给大家一种新的体验;由总监室和财务课组成的“总财队”推荐的演讲者是行销助理,她从四个方面给大家论证了企业文化的重要性,优雅的谈吐将大家深深吸引住了,比赛顿时进入了高潮,欢呼声、喝彩声,此起彼伏。最让大家难忘的是由合旺流通、行直课组成的“兄弟连”队,演讲者是拼搏在前线的业务同仁,他以激昂的声音、坚定的表情向大家展示出“我自豪、我是营销人”的自信与豪情,与业务兄弟们产生了共鸣,掌声不断……
 
  比赛在阵阵欢呼声中落下了帷幕。第一名由“兄弟连”队获得,总监与演讲者合影留念,业务同仁们再一次爆发出掌声,为他们的兄弟祝贺。第二名由“总财队”获得,第三名由“红色娘子军”队获得。
 
  丰富的午餐之后,开展了登金龙长城活动。
 
  金龙长城,是当地人模访长城修建的人文风景点,长约3公里。虽然跟长城比起来,是小型的了,但是大家都表现出“不到长城非好汉”精神,蜂拥而上。沿途上的空气非常清新,天空作美,能见度也非常好。路太徒,梯太险,慢慢地队伍拉开了距离。当登上第三个烽火台时,大家气喘吁吁地坐下来稍作休息,看着身边红红的果实,让人感叹:秋天真是收获的季节呀!  
 
  接下来,大家互相搀扶,互相鼓励,朝着最高峰前进。攀完第五个烽火台,巍巍的终点塔赫然在目,大家继续前行,胜利在望。“会当凌绝顶、一览众山小”,大家站在最高点看着山下小小的湖、小小的树、小小的人,欢喜之情溢于言表。
 
  通过激烈的演讲比赛、登金龙长城活动,大家更深层次地了解到经营经念、经营指标和公司训的精髓。团结、和谐的团队气氛,让大家更像一家人。
 
 
 
 

 

  

  版权所有 上海旺旺食品集团有限公司 沪ICP备10203374号